Introducing the IDT EXPO Steering Committee

The IDT EXPO Steering Committee is composed of representatives all across industry.

Each of our committee members bring unique experiences and valuable input to IDT EXPO.



Andy Ethridge FlexSteel Pipeline Technology
Chauntelle Baughman OneHydraulics
Chris Yoxall ROSEN USA
Cory Duncan Mechanical Testing Services (MTS)
Dave Roberts SeikoWave, Former Owner of Zap-Lok
Esteban Cesan Sonomatic
Franco Silva Mexssub
Nick Harwood Mistras Group
Pat Vieth Dynamic Risk
Paul Jukes The Jukes Group
Rob Albright HUVRData
Ryan LaVergne Western Specialties, LLC
Sergio Limon Limon Pipeline Analytics
Steve Siever NRI
Tommy Precht Allan Edwards